探索最新升級

我們工程師
您的成功

我們在全球範圍內提供精密工程的制罐機械、輸送工具、工具等。 通過我們的合作夥伴關係,我們可以提供完整的交鑰匙工程。

4500+

全球運營機器

90+

多年經驗

4 倍

皇后獎得主

500+

全球員工

我們的多元化
服務範圍

01

從小型合同到大型合同

美國製造與裝配

英國機械加工

英國議會

服務行業

建設

石油/天然氣

機械工程

防禦

發電

金屬製品

教育/政府

軌道交通行業

其他

電氣/電子

能源/海上風電

我們的全球分部

02

全球分部

多樣化的服務範圍

利茲

席普利

高壓行業

Wissota 工具

CMB機械

利茲

利茲的“Unit 12”位於約克郡市中心的 M62 走廊上,是 CMbE 的旗艦世界級裝配設施,擁有能夠處理重達 30 噸的單個機電元件的基礎設施。

席普利

CMB 的總部 Shipley 是我們世界級機械車間的所在地,提供最新的熄燈生產自動化,擁有所有最新的 CNC 加工能力,以及英國最大容量的立式銑床。

高壓行業

為越來越多的行業提供最先進的工具元件和元件,包括罐頭工具、牙冠和瓶蓋工具、醫療工具、航空航太工具等等。

CMB機械

45,000 平方米 專門從事機器製造和翻新的設施。 CMB Machinery 總部位於俄亥俄州蘭開斯特,是美國機器組裝和重建支援中心。

Wissota 工具

CMB USA Wissota Tool 將 CNC 設備的最新技術與自動化相結合,以生產其工具。 這個 45,000 平方英尺的設施全年保持在 68 度,以確保保持公差。

利茲

利茲

利茲的“Unit 12”位於約克郡市中心的 M62 走廊上,是 CMbE 的旗艦世界級裝配設施,擁有能夠處理重達 30 噸的單個機電元件的基礎設施。

席普利

席普利

CMB 的總部 Shipley 是我們世界級機械車間的所在地,提供最新的熄燈生產自動化,擁有所有最新的 CNC 加工能力,以及英國最大容量的立式銑床。

高壓行業

高壓行業

為越來越多的行業提供最先進的工具元件和元件,包括罐頭工具、牙冠和瓶蓋工具、醫療工具、航空航太工具等等。

CMB機械

CMB機械

45,000 平方米 專門從事機器製造和翻新的設施。 CMbE Machinery 總部位於俄亥俄州蘭開斯特,是美國機器組裝和重建支援中心,擴大和改善我們在美國市場的服務。

Wissota 工具

Wissota 工具

CMB USA Wissota Tool 將 CNC 設備的最新技術與自動化相結合,以生產其工具。 這個 45,000 平方英尺的設施全年保持在 68 度,以確保保持公差。

英國認證與認可

認識團隊

03

來自 CMB 冠軍的辦公桌

保羅·奧爾西諾

董事 – CMB USA

Paul 在備件和工具行業擁有 40 多年的工作經驗,他的職業生涯始於機電設計繪圖員,然後在直升機和雷達領域擔任各種職務。 他於 1988 年以備件經理的身份開始了他的 Metalbox 工程職業生涯,並在美國開設了辦事處。 Paul 的重點一直是為他的客戶群提供服務,並在他們需要時提供他們需要的東西。 在空閒時間,他喜歡觀看和參加各種運動,以及與妻子、三個男孩,尤其是孫女佩內洛普共度時光。

亞當·克萊金

運營主管

Adam 擁有布拉德福德大學的工商管理和製造工程碩士學位,他是一名受過學徒培訓的工程師,擁有 30 多年的多學科工程經驗。 他是轉型變革、生產力提高和員工靈活性的公認領導者。 亞當是希普利城鎮基金2500萬英鎊政府資助計劃的主席,是一位熱情的自行車手和熱衷於大篷車的人。

萊昂·梅特卡夫

商務經理

Leon 在 CMbE 工作了 20 多年,在工程、製造和商業等許多領域積累了豐富的經驗。 他獲得了國際商務和管理學士學位,同時在組織內擔任了幾個關鍵的商業職位。 他很自豪能成為工程技術學院的會員。 Leon 是一名汽車愛好者,在空閒時間喜歡看足球和與家人共度時光。

多米尼克·卡普雷塔

工廠經理 – CMB Machinery

Dominic 在金屬包裝和機械製造行業擁有 20 年的經驗。 他於 2004 年加入 Crown-科朗,在金屬瓶蓋部門擔任機械工程師。 他目前是CMB位於俄亥俄州蘭開斯特的機械集團的工廠經理。 他擁有機械工程學士學位和工程管理碩士學位。 他在瓶蓋設計和製造、機械加工、製造、機械設計和專案管理方面的多元化背景是CMB及其客戶的寶貴財富。 在空閒時間,他喜歡遠足、划船、釣魚,並與妻子和 7 個孩子共度時光。

聯繫我們

填寫表格

提交您的查詢,我們的團隊將在 48 小時內與您聯繫

05

查詢表格

最新消息和更新

利用 3D 互動式技術徹底改變技術手冊的功能。

利用 3D 互動式技術徹底改變技術手冊的功能。

Explore Latest Upgrades

We Engineer
Your Success

We supply precision engineered canmaking machinery, conveyance, tooling and more across the world. Through our partnerships we can provide full turnkey projects.

4500+

Operational Machines Worldwide

90+

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

4 x

QUEENS AWARD WINNER

500+

EMPLOYEES WORLDWIDE

Our Diverse
Range of Services

01

FROM SMALL TO LARGE-SCALE CONTRACTS

US Manufacturing & Assembly

UK Machining

UK Assembly

Sectors Served

Construction

Oil/Gas

Mechanical Engineering

Defence

Power Generation

Metal Goods

Education/Governmental

Rail Industry

Other

Electrical/Electronic

Energy/Off Shore Wind

Our Global Divisions

02

GLOBAL DIVISIONS

DIVERSE RANGE OF SERVICES

Leeds

Shipley

HV Industries

Wissota Tool

CMB Machinery

Leeds

“Unit 12” in Leeds is situated on the M62 corridor in the heart of Yorkshire, CMbE’s flagship world-class assembly facility contains infrastructure capable of dealing with single electro-mechanical assemblies up to 30 Tons.

Shipley

CMB’s HQ, Shipley is the home of our world class machine shop, providing the latest automation in lights out production, with all the latest CNC machining capabilities, and the largest capacity vertical milling machine in the UK.

HV Industries

Offers state of the art tooling components and assemblies for an increasing variety of industries including can tooling, crowns & closure tooling, medical tooling, aerospace tooling and many more.

CMB Machinery

45,000 Sq. Ft. facility dedicated to machine build and rebuild. CMB Machinery is based in Lancaster, Ohio and serves as a US hub for machine assembly and rebuild support.

Wissota Tool

CMB USA Wissota Tool combines the latest technology in CNC equipment along with automation to produce its tooling. The 45,000 sq ft facility is kept at 68 degrees year round, to ensure tolerances are held.

Leeds

Leeds

“Unit 12” in Leeds is situated on the M62 corridor in the heart of Yorkshire, CMbE’s flagship world-class assembly facility contains infrastructure capable of dealing with single electro-mechanical assemblies up to 30 Tons.

Shipley

Shipley

CMB’s HQ, Shipley is the home of our world class machine shop, providing the latest automation in lights out production, with all the latest CNC machining capabilities, and the largest capacity vertical milling machine in the UK.

HV Industries

HV Industries

Offers state of the art tooling components and assemblies for an increasing variety of industries including can tooling, crowns & closure tooling, medical tooling, aerospace tooling and many more.

CMB Machinery

CMB Machinery

45,000 Sq. Ft. facility dedicated to machine build and rebuild. CMbE Machinery is based in Lancaster, Ohio and serves as a US hub for machine assembly and rebuild support, expanding and improving our service in the US market.

Wissota Tool

Wissota Tool

CMB USA Wissota Tool combines the latest technology in CNC equipment along with automation to produce its tooling. The 45,000 sq ft facility is kept at 68 degrees year round, to ensure tolerances are held.

UK Certifications & Accreditations

Meet the Team

03

FROM THE DESK OF CMB CHAMPIONS

Paul Orsino

Director – CMB USA

Paul has over 40 years of experience working within the Spare Part and Tooling industries, he began his career as an Electromechanical Design Draftsman before moving into various roles in the Helicopter and Radar sectors. He began his Metalbox Engineering career as Spare Parts Manager in 1988, opening the office in the USA. Paul’s focus has always been to service his customer base and provide what they need, when they need it. In his free time, he enjoys watching and playing various sports as well as spending time with his wife, three boys and especially his granddaughter Penelope.

Adam Clerkin

Head of Operations

Adam holds a master’s in business administration and manufacturing engineering degrees from the University of Bradford, he is a proud apprentice trained engineer with over 30 years’ experience of multi-discipline engineering. A proven leader of transformational change, productivity improvement and workforce flexibility. Adam is a Chair of the Shipley Towns Fund £25M Government funded initiative, is an enthusiastic cyclist and keen caravaner.

Leon Metcalfe

Commercial Manager

Leon has worked for CMbE for over 20 years, gaining a wealth of experience in many areas including Engineering, Manufacture and Commercial. He achieved his Batchelors Degree in International Business and Management whilst holding several key commercial positions within the organisation. He is proud to hold Member status with the Institute of Engineering and Technology. Leon is a car enthusiast and in his free time enjoys watching football and spending time with his family.

Dominic Capretta

Plant Manager – CMB Machinery

Dominic has 20 years of experience in the metal packaging and machine building industry. He started with Crown in 2004 in the Metal Closures division as a mechanical engineer. He is currently the Plant Manager of CMB’s Machinery group in Lancaster, Ohio. He has a bachelor’s degree in mechanical engineering and a master’s degree in engineering management. His diverse background in closure design and manufacturing, machining, fabrication, machine design and project management are an asset to CMB and its customers. In his free time, he enjoys hiking, boating, fishing, and spending time with his wife and 7 kids.”

CONTACT US

Fill in the form

Submit your query and someone from our team will reach out within 48 hours

05

ENQUIRY FORM

Latest News and Updates

Revolutionising the function of technical manuals, with 3D Interactive Technology.

Revolutionising the function of technical manuals, with 3D Interactive Technology.