استكشف أحدث الترقيات

نحن مهندسون
نجاحك

نحن نوفر ماكينات تصنيع العلب المصممة هندسيًا بدقة، ووسائل النقل، والأدوات وغيرها في جميع أنحاء العالم. من خلال شراكاتنا يمكننا توفير مشاريع كاملة جاهزة للاستخدام.

4500+

الآلات العاملة في جميع أنحاء العالم

90+

سنوات من الخبرة

4 x

الفائز بجائزة كوينز

500+

الموظفون في جميع أنحاء العالم

تنوعنا
نطاق الخدمات

01

من العقود الصغيرة إلى العقود الكبيرة

التصنيع والتجميع في الولايات المتحدة

التصنيع الآلي في المملكة المتحدة

جمعية المملكة المتحدة

القطاعات المخدومة

الإنشاءات

النفط/الغاز

الهندسة الميكانيكية

الدفاع

توليد الطاقة

السلع المعدنية

التعليم/الحكومي

صناعة السكك الحديدية

أخرى

كهربائي/إلكتروني

الطاقة/طاقة الرياح خارج الشاطئ

أقسامنا العالمية

02

الأقسام العالمية

مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات

ليدز

شيبلي

الصناعات ذات القيمة العالية

أداة ويسوتا

ماكينات CMB

ليدز

تقع "الوحدة 12" في ليدز على ممر M62 في قلب يوركشاير، وتحتوي منشأة التجميع الرائدة ذات المستوى العالمي التابعة لشركة CMbE على بنية تحتية قادرة على التعامل مع التجميعات الكهروميكانيكية الفردية حتى 30 طنًا.

شيبلي

إن المقر الرئيسي لشركة CMB في شيبلي هو مقر ورشة الماكينات ذات المستوى العالمي لدينا، حيث يوفر أحدث الأتمتة في الإنتاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مع أحدث إمكانيات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وأكبر ماكينة تفريز عمودية ذات قدرة أكبر في المملكة المتحدة.

الصناعات ذات القيمة العالية

تقدم أحدث مكونات الأدوات والتركيبات الحديثة لمجموعة متنوعة ومتزايدة من الصناعات بما في ذلك أدوات العلب، وأدوات التيجان والإغلاق، والأدوات الطبية، وأدوات الفضاء الجوي وغيرها الكثير.

ماكينات CMB

45,000 متر مربع. منشأة بمساحة قدم مربع مخصصة لبناء الماكينات وإعادة بنائها. يقع مقر شركة CMB Machinery في لانكستر، أوهايو، وتعمل كمركز أمريكي لتجميع الماكينات ودعم إعادة البناء.

أداة ويسوتا

تجمع CMB USA Wissota Tool بين أحدث التقنيات في معدات التحكم الرقمي باستخدام الحاسوب والأتمتة لإنتاج أدواتها. يتم الاحتفاظ بالمنشأة التي تبلغ مساحتها 45,000 قدم مربع في درجة حرارة 68 درجة مئوية على مدار السنة، لضمان الحفاظ على التفاوتات المسموح بها.

ليدز

ليدز

تقع "الوحدة 12" في ليدز على ممر M62 في قلب يوركشاير، وتحتوي منشأة التجميع الرائدة ذات المستوى العالمي التابعة لشركة CMbE على بنية تحتية قادرة على التعامل مع التجميعات الكهروميكانيكية الفردية حتى 30 طنًا.

شيبلي

شيبلي

إن المقر الرئيسي لشركة CMB في شيبلي هو مقر ورشة الماكينات ذات المستوى العالمي لدينا، حيث يوفر أحدث الأتمتة في الإنتاج باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مع أحدث إمكانيات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وأكبر ماكينة تفريز عمودية ذات قدرة أكبر في المملكة المتحدة.

الصناعات ذات القيمة العالية

الصناعات ذات القيمة العالية

تقدم أحدث مكونات الأدوات والتركيبات الحديثة لمجموعة متنوعة ومتزايدة من الصناعات بما في ذلك أدوات العلب، وأدوات التيجان والإغلاق، والأدوات الطبية، وأدوات الفضاء الجوي وغيرها الكثير.

ماكينات CMB

ماكينات CMB

45,000 متر مربع. منشأة بمساحة قدم مربع مخصصة لبناء الماكينات وإعادة بنائها. يقع مقر شركة CMbE Machinery في لانكستر، أوهايو، وتعمل كمركز أمريكي لتجميع الماكينات ودعم إعادة البناء، مما يوسع نطاق خدماتنا ويحسنها في السوق الأمريكية.

أداة ويسوتا

أداة ويسوتا

تجمع CMB USA Wissota Tool بين أحدث التقنيات في معدات التحكم الرقمي باستخدام الحاسوب والأتمتة لإنتاج أدواتها. يتم الاحتفاظ بالمنشأة التي تبلغ مساحتها 45,000 قدم مربع في درجة حرارة 68 درجة مئوية على مدار السنة، لضمان الحفاظ على التفاوتات المسموح بها.

شهادات واعتمادات المملكة المتحدة

تعرّف على الفريق

03

من مكتب أبطال CMB

بول أورسينو

المدير - CMB الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

يتمتع بول بخبرة تزيد عن 40 عاماً من العمل في قطاعي قطع الغيار والأدوات، وقد بدأ حياته المهنية كرسام تصميم كهروميكانيكي قبل أن ينتقل إلى أدوار مختلفة في قطاعي المروحيات والرادار. بدأ حياته المهنية في شركة Metalbox Engineering كمدير لقطع الغيار في عام 1988، حيث افتتح مكتباً في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لطالما كان تركيز بول منصباً على خدمة قاعدة عملائه وتوفير ما يحتاجون إليه عندما يحتاجون إليه. في أوقات فراغه، يستمتع بمشاهدة وممارسة الرياضات المختلفة بالإضافة إلى قضاء الوقت مع زوجته وأولاده الثلاثة وخاصةً حفيدته بينيلوبي.

آدم كليركين

رئيس العمليات

آدم حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال ودرجة الماجستير في هندسة التصنيع من جامعة برادفورد، وهو مهندس متدرب فخور بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عاماً في الهندسة متعددة التخصصات. قائد مثبت في التغيير التحويلي وتحسين الإنتاجية ومرونة القوى العاملة. يشغل آدم منصب رئيس مبادرة صندوق شيبلي تاونز الممول من الحكومة بقيمة 25 مليون جنيه إسترليني، وهو راكب دراجات متحمس وراكب قوافل متحمس.

ليون ميتكالف

المدير التجاري

عمل ليون في شركة CMbE لأكثر من 20 عاماً، حيث اكتسب خبرة كبيرة في العديد من المجالات بما في ذلك الهندسة والتصنيع والتجارة. حصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال والإدارة الدولية بينما كان يشغل العديد من المناصب التجارية الرئيسية داخل المؤسسة. وهو فخور بحصوله على صفة عضو في معهد الهندسة والتكنولوجيا. ليون من عشاق السيارات ويستمتع في أوقات فراغه بمشاهدة كرة القدم وقضاء الوقت مع عائلته.

دومينيك كابريتا

مدير المصنع - ماكينات CMB

يتمتع دومينيك بخبرة 20 عاماً من الخبرة في مجال التعبئة والتغليف المعدني وصناعة الماكينات. بدأ العمل مع شركة Crown في عام 2004 في قسم الإغلاق المعدني كمهندس ميكانيكي. يشغل حالياً منصب مدير مصنع مجموعة ماكينات CMB في لانكستر، أوهايو. وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية ودرجة الماجستير في الإدارة الهندسية. تُعد خلفيته المتنوعة في تصميم الإغلاق والتصنيع والتصنيع الآلي والتصنيع وتصميم الماكينات وإدارة المشاريع من الأصول التي تُعد ميزة لشركة CMB وعملائها. وفي أوقات فراغه، يستمتع بالمشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب القوارب وصيد الأسماك وقضاء الوقت مع زوجته وأطفاله السبعة."

اتصل بنا

املأ النموذج

أرسل استفسارك وسيتواصل معك أحد أعضاء فريقنا في غضون 48 ساعة

05

نموذج الاستفسار

آخر الأخبار والتحديثات

إحداث ثورة في وظيفة الكتيبات الفنية، باستخدام التقنية التفاعلية ثلاثية الأبعاد.

إحداث ثورة في وظيفة الكتيبات الفنية، باستخدام التقنية التفاعلية ثلاثية الأبعاد.

Explore Latest Upgrades

We Engineer
Your Success

We supply precision engineered canmaking machinery, conveyance, tooling and more across the world. Through our partnerships we can provide full turnkey projects.

4500+

Operational Machines Worldwide

90+

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

4 x

QUEENS AWARD WINNER

500+

EMPLOYEES WORLDWIDE

Our Diverse
Range of Services

01

FROM SMALL TO LARGE-SCALE CONTRACTS

US Manufacturing & Assembly

UK Machining

UK Assembly

Sectors Served

Construction

Oil/Gas

Mechanical Engineering

Defence

Power Generation

Metal Goods

Education/Governmental

Rail Industry

Other

Electrical/Electronic

Energy/Off Shore Wind

Our Global Divisions

02

GLOBAL DIVISIONS

DIVERSE RANGE OF SERVICES

Leeds

Shipley

HV Industries

Wissota Tool

CMB Machinery

Leeds

“Unit 12” in Leeds is situated on the M62 corridor in the heart of Yorkshire, CMbE’s flagship world-class assembly facility contains infrastructure capable of dealing with single electro-mechanical assemblies up to 30 Tons.

Shipley

CMB’s HQ, Shipley is the home of our world class machine shop, providing the latest automation in lights out production, with all the latest CNC machining capabilities, and the largest capacity vertical milling machine in the UK.

HV Industries

Offers state of the art tooling components and assemblies for an increasing variety of industries including can tooling, crowns & closure tooling, medical tooling, aerospace tooling and many more.

CMB Machinery

45,000 Sq. Ft. facility dedicated to machine build and rebuild. CMB Machinery is based in Lancaster, Ohio and serves as a US hub for machine assembly and rebuild support.

Wissota Tool

CMB USA Wissota Tool combines the latest technology in CNC equipment along with automation to produce its tooling. The 45,000 sq ft facility is kept at 68 degrees year round, to ensure tolerances are held.

Leeds

Leeds

“Unit 12” in Leeds is situated on the M62 corridor in the heart of Yorkshire, CMbE’s flagship world-class assembly facility contains infrastructure capable of dealing with single electro-mechanical assemblies up to 30 Tons.

Shipley

Shipley

CMB’s HQ, Shipley is the home of our world class machine shop, providing the latest automation in lights out production, with all the latest CNC machining capabilities, and the largest capacity vertical milling machine in the UK.

HV Industries

HV Industries

Offers state of the art tooling components and assemblies for an increasing variety of industries including can tooling, crowns & closure tooling, medical tooling, aerospace tooling and many more.

CMB Machinery

CMB Machinery

45,000 Sq. Ft. facility dedicated to machine build and rebuild. CMbE Machinery is based in Lancaster, Ohio and serves as a US hub for machine assembly and rebuild support, expanding and improving our service in the US market.

Wissota Tool

Wissota Tool

CMB USA Wissota Tool combines the latest technology in CNC equipment along with automation to produce its tooling. The 45,000 sq ft facility is kept at 68 degrees year round, to ensure tolerances are held.

UK Certifications & Accreditations

Meet the Team

03

FROM THE DESK OF CMB CHAMPIONS

Paul Orsino

Director – CMB USA

Paul has over 40 years of experience working within the Spare Part and Tooling industries, he began his career as an Electromechanical Design Draftsman before moving into various roles in the Helicopter and Radar sectors. He began his Metalbox Engineering career as Spare Parts Manager in 1988, opening the office in the USA. Paul’s focus has always been to service his customer base and provide what they need, when they need it. In his free time, he enjoys watching and playing various sports as well as spending time with his wife, three boys and especially his granddaughter Penelope.

Adam Clerkin

Head of Operations

Adam holds a master’s in business administration and manufacturing engineering degrees from the University of Bradford, he is a proud apprentice trained engineer with over 30 years’ experience of multi-discipline engineering. A proven leader of transformational change, productivity improvement and workforce flexibility. Adam is a Chair of the Shipley Towns Fund £25M Government funded initiative, is an enthusiastic cyclist and keen caravaner.

Leon Metcalfe

Commercial Manager

Leon has worked for CMbE for over 20 years, gaining a wealth of experience in many areas including Engineering, Manufacture and Commercial. He achieved his Batchelors Degree in International Business and Management whilst holding several key commercial positions within the organisation. He is proud to hold Member status with the Institute of Engineering and Technology. Leon is a car enthusiast and in his free time enjoys watching football and spending time with his family.

Dominic Capretta

Plant Manager – CMB Machinery

Dominic has 20 years of experience in the metal packaging and machine building industry. He started with Crown in 2004 in the Metal Closures division as a mechanical engineer. He is currently the Plant Manager of CMB’s Machinery group in Lancaster, Ohio. He has a bachelor’s degree in mechanical engineering and a master’s degree in engineering management. His diverse background in closure design and manufacturing, machining, fabrication, machine design and project management are an asset to CMB and its customers. In his free time, he enjoys hiking, boating, fishing, and spending time with his wife and 7 kids.”

CONTACT US

Fill in the form

Submit your query and someone from our team will reach out within 48 hours

05

ENQUIRY FORM

Latest News and Updates

Revolutionising the function of technical manuals, with 3D Interactive Technology.

Revolutionising the function of technical manuals, with 3D Interactive Technology.